Secure Online Banking

lock

Personal Account

New to FirstNet Online?
Click Here To Enroll

Cash Management

To enroll in business online banking, please come into a branch or contact your relationship manager.

First NBC Tuition Gateway

lock


Forms Center

simply click on the form name that
you wish to print and fill out.

Reordering Checks is easy!

Locations & Hours

 (Click on the name of the office to get directions.)

Office Hours Contact
ORLEANS PARISH    

Main Office Location
210 Baronne St.
New Orleans, LA 70112
P: (504) 566-8000 

P: (866) 441-5552

Lobby Hours:
9:00am - 4:00pm (Monday - Friday)

 

 

ATM available 24 hours

Branch Manager:
Keith Freire
P: (504) 671-3830
kfreire@firstnbcbank.com
Mid City Location
4011 Canal St.
New Orleans, LA 70119
P: (504) 252-4345

Lobby / Drive-up Hours:
9:00am - 4:00pm (Monday - Thursday)
9:00am - 5:30pm (Friday)

 

ATM available 24 hours

Branch Manager:
Royce Matheny
P: (504) 252-4346
rmatheny@firstnbcbank.com
St. Charles Location
3335 St. Charles Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70115
P: (504) 252-4330

Lobby Hours / Drive-up Hours:
9:00am - 4:00pm (Monday - Thursday)
9:00am - 5:30pm (Friday)
9:00am - 12:00pm (Saturday)

 

ATM available 24 hours

Branch Manager:
Kellie Svihla
P: (504) 252-4331
ksvihla@firstnbcbank.com
Read Location
5733 Read Blvd.
New Orleans, LA 70127
P: (504) 671-3875

Lobby / Drive-up Hours:
9:00am - 4:00pm (Monday - Thursday)
9:00am - 5:30pm (Friday)
9:00am - 12:00pm (Saturday)

 

ATM available 24 hours

Branch Manager:
Youlanda Pickett
P: (504) 671-3877
ypickett@firstnbcbank.com
Carondelet Location
233 Carondelet St.
New Orleans, LA 70130
P: (866) 434-0281
P: (504) 671-3560

Lobby Hours:
9:00am - 4:00pm (Monday - Friday)

 

 

ATM available 24 hours

Branch Manager:
Gwen Thibodaux
P: (504) 671-3561
gthibodaux@firstnbcbank.com
DeGaulle Location
4901 General DeGaulle Dr.
New Orleans, LA 70131
P: (504) 252-4300

Lobby / Drive-up Hours:
9:00am - 4:00pm (Monday - Thursday)
9:00am - 5:30pm (Friday)

 

ATM available 24 hours

Branch Manager:
Marcia Matthews
P: (504) 252-4301
mmatthews@firstnbcbank.com
Lakeview Location
851 Harrison Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70124
P: (504) 671-3520

Lobby / Drive-up Hours:
9:00am - 4:00pm (Monday - Thursday)
9:00am - 5:30pm (Friday) 

 

ATM available 24 hours

Branch Manager:
Pauline Richard
P: (504) 671-3524
prichard@firstnbcbank.com

Poydras Location
1615 Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA 70112
P: (504) 252-4184

P: (866) 441-5552
 

Lobby Hours:
9:00am - 4:00pm (Monday - Friday)
 

 

 ATM available 24 hours

Branch Manager:
Catherine Passantino
P: (504) 252-4185
cpassantino@firstnbcbank.com
JEFFERSON PARISH    
Elmwood Location
1105 S. Clearview Parkway
Jefferson, LA 70121
P: (504) 671-3510

Lobby / Drive-up Hours:
9:00am - 4:00pm (Monday - Thursday)
9:00am - 5:30pm (Friday)

 

ATM available 24 hours

Branch Manager:
Karen Duffy
P: (504) 671-3518
kduffy@firstnbcbank.com
Kenner Location
3535 Chateau Blvd.
Suite 19
Kenner, LA 70065
P: (504) 671-3540

Lobby / Drive-up Hours:
9:00am - 4:00pm (Monday - Thursday)
9:00am - 5:30pm (Friday)

 

ATM available 24 hours

Branch Manager:
Diogenes Reyes
P: (504) 671-3541
dreyes@firstnbcbank.com
Lapalco Location
3804 Lapalco Blvd.
Harvey, LA 70058
P: (504) 671-3570

Lobby / Drive-up Hours:
9:00am - 4:00pm (Monday - Thursday)
9:00am - 5:30pm (Friday)
9:00am - 12:00pm (Saturday)

 

ATM available 24 hours

Branch Manager:
Elizabeth Johnwell
P: (504) 671-3571
ejohnwell@firstnbcbank.com
Veterans Location
521 Veterans Memorial Blvd.
Metairie, LA 70005
P: (504) 671-3530

Lobby Hours:
9:00am - 4:00pm (Monday - Thursday)
9:00am - 5:30pm (Friday)
9:00am - 12:00pm (Saturday)
Drive-up Hours:
9:00am - 5:30pm (Monday - Friday)
9:00am - 12:00pm (Saturday)

 

ATM available 24 hours

Branch Manager:
Oanh Ho
P: (504) 671-3532
oanhh@firstnbcbank.com
Transcontinental Location
4900 Veterans Memorial Blvd.
Metairie, LA 70006
P: (504) 671-3425

Lobby Hours:
9:00am - 4:00pm (Monday - Thursday)
9:00am - 5:30pm (Friday)
9:00am - 12:00pm (Saturday)
Drive-up Hours:
9:00am - 5:30pm (Monday - Friday)
9:00am - 12:00pm (Saturday)

 

ATM available 24 hours

Branch Manager:
Sal Scardino
P: (504) 671-3426
sscardino@firstnbcbank.com
Terrytown Location
2021 Carol Sue Ave.
Terrytown, LA 70056
P: (504) 671-3550

Lobby Hours:
9:00am - 4:00pm (Monday - Thursday)
9:00am - 5:30pm (Friday)
9:00am - 12:00pm (Saturday)
Drive-up Hours:
9:00am - 5:00pm (Monday - Thursday)
9:00am - 5:30pm (Friday)
9:00am - 12:00pm (Saturday)

 

ATM available 24 hours

Branch Manager:
Valerie Landry
P: (504) 671-3551
vlandry@firstnbcbank.com
Manhattan Location
1855 Manhattan Blvd.
Harvey, LA 70058
P: (504) 252-4315

Lobby Hours / Drive-up Hours:
9:00am - 4:00pm (Monday - Thursday)
9:00am - 5:30pm (Friday)


 ATM available 24 hours

Branch Manager:
M. Christian Molina
P: (504) 252-4316
cmolina@firstnbcbank.com
Cleary Location
3900 Veterans Memorial Blvd. 
Suite 101
Metairie, LA 70002
P: (504) 252-4360

Lobby Hours / Drive-up Hours:
9:00am - 4:00pm (Monday - Thursday)
9:00am - 5:30pm (Friday)

 

ATM available 24 hours

Branch Manager:
Lynne Parks
P: (504) 252-4361
lparks@firstnbcbank.com
TANGIPAHOA PARISH    
Amite Location
400 W. Oak St.
Amite, LA 70422
P: (985) 819-1345

Lobby Hours:
8:30am - 4:00pm (Monday - Thursday)
8:30am - 5:30pm (Friday)
9:00am - 12:00pm (Saturday)

 

ATM available 24 hours

Branch Manager:
Laurie Gregersen
P: (985) 819-1349
lgregersen@firstnbcbank.com
SW Railroad Location
1110 SW Railroad Ave.
Hammond, LA 70403
P: (985) 819-1330

Lobby Hours:
9:00am - 4:00pm (Monday - Thursday)
9:00am - 6:00pm (Friday)
9:00am - 12:00pm (Saturday)
Drive-up Hours:
8:30am - 5:30pm (Monday - Thursday)
8:30am - 6:00pm (Friday)
9:00am - 12:00pm (Saturday)

 

ATM available 24 hours

Branch Manager:
Theresa Harris
P: (985) 819-1331
tharris@firstnbcbank.com
Ponchatoula Location
200 W. Hickory St.
Ponchatoula, LA 70454
P: (985) 819-1360

Lobby Hours:
9:00am - 4:00pm (Monday - Thursday)
9:00am - 5:30pm (Friday)
9:00am - 12:00pm (Saturday)
Drive-up Hours:
8:30am - 5:30pm (Monday - Friday)
9:00am - 12:00pm (Saturday)

 

ATM available 24 hours

Branch Manager:
Pam Armstrong
P: (985) 819-1362
parmstrong@firstnbcbank.com
Kentwood Location
606 Avenue G
Kentwood, LA 70444
P: (985) 819-1450

Lobby Hours:
9:00am - 4:00pm (Monday - Thursday)
9:00am - 5:30pm (Friday)
9:00am - 12:00pm (Saturday)
Drive-up Hours:
8:30am - 4:00pm (Monday - Thursday)
8:30am - 5:30pm (Friday)
9:00am - 12:00pm (Saturday)

 

ATM available 24 hours

Branch Manager:
Kathy Keller
P: (985) 310-4212
kkeller@firstnbcbank.com
ST. TAMMANY PARISH    
Gause Central Location
551 Gause Blvd.
Slidell, LA 70458
P: (985) 265-1000

Lobby Hours:
9:00am - 4:00pm (Monday - Friday)
Drive-up Hours:
8:30am - 6:00pm (Monday - Friday)
9:00am - 12:00pm (Saturday)

 

ATM available 24 hours

Branch Manager:
Will Williams
P: (985) 265-1000
wwilliams@firstnbcbank.com
Gause West Location
2130 Gause Blvd.West
Slidell, LA 70460
P: (985) 649-3535

Lobby Hours:
9:00am - 4:00pm (Monday - Thursday)
9:00am - 6:00pm (Friday)
9:00am - 12:00pm (Saturday)
Drive-up Hours:
8:30am - 6:00pm (Monday - Friday)
9:00am - 12:00pm (Saturday)

 

ATM available 24 hours

Branch Manager:
Andrea Quave
P: (985) 819-1395
aquave@firstnbcbank.com
Gause East Location
2077 Gause Blvd. East
Slidell, LA 70461
P: (985) 781-2265

Lobby Hours:
9:00am - 4:00pm (Monday - Thursday)
9:00am - 6:00pm (Friday)
9:00am - 12:00pm (Saturday)
Drive-up Hours:
8:30am - 6:00pm (Monday - Friday)
9:00am - 12:00pm (Saturday)

 

ATM available 24 hours

Branch Manager:
Will Williams
P: (985) 771-4473
wwilliams@firstnbcbank.com
Madisonville Location
707 Main St.
Madisonville, LA 70447
P: (985) 819-1310

Lobby Hours:
9:00am - 4:00pm (Monday - Thursday)
9:00am - 5:30pm (Friday)
Drive-up Hours
:
8:30am - 5:30pm (Monday - Friday) 

 

ATM available 24 hours

Branch Manager:
Jessica Scheuermann
P: (985) 819-1311
jscheuermann@firstnbcbank.com
Mandeville Location
1347 N. Causeway Blvd.
Mandeville, LA 70471
P: (985) 626-4488

Lobby Hours:
9:00am - 4:00pm (Monday - Thursday)
9:00am - 6:00pm (Friday)
9:00am - 12:00pm (Saturday)
Drive-up Hours:
8:30am - 6:00pm (Monday - Friday)
9:00am - 12:00pm (Saturday)

 

ATM available 24 hours

Branch Manager:
Kelly Ballex
P: (985) 819-1487
kballex@firstnbcbank.com
Covington Location
70444 Highway 21
Covington, LA 70433
P: (985) 819-1465

Lobby Hours:
9:00am - 4:00pm (Monday - Thursday)
9:00am - 5:30pm (Friday)
9:00am - 12:00pm (Saturday)
Drive-up Hours:
8:30am - 5:30pm (Monday - Friday)
9:00am - 12:00pm (Saturday)

 

ATM available 24 hours

Branch Manager:
Christian Fajoni
P: (985) 819-1463
cfajoni@firstnbcbank.com
Pearl River Location
64243 Highway 41
Pearl River, LA 70452
P. (985) 819-1385

Lobby Hours:
8:30am - 5:00pm (Monday - Wednesday)
8:30am - 6:00pm (Thursday - Friday)
9:00am - 12:00pm (Saturday)

 

ATM available 24 hours

Branch Manager:
Michael Talbot
P: (985) 819-1386
mtalbot@firstnbcbank.com
Brownswitch Location
740 Brownswitch Rd.
Slidell, LA 70458
P: (985) 768-4560

Lobby Hours:
9:00am - 4:00pm (Monday - Thursday)
9:00am - 6:00pm (Friday)
9:00am - 12:00pm (Saturday)
Drive-up Hours:
8:30am - 6:00pm (Monday - Friday)
9:00am - 12:00pm (Saturday)

 

ATM available 24 hours

Branch Manager:
Nancy Vanderbrook
P: (985) 768-4566
nvanderbrook@firstnbcbank.com
Pontchartrain Location
4001 Pontchartrain Dr.
Slidell, LA 70458
P: (985) 819-1240

Lobby Hours:
9:00am - 4:00pm (Monday - Thursday)
9:00am - 6:00pm (Friday)
9:00am - 12:00pm (Saturday)
Drive-up Hours:
8:30am - 6:00pm (Monday - Friday)
9:00am - 12:00pm (Saturday)

 

ATM available 24 hours

Branch Manager:
Craig Gilbreath
P: (985) 8191242
cgilbreath@firstnbcbank.com
Lacombe Location
29092 Krentel Rd.
Lacombe, LA 70445
P: (985) 819-1200

Lobby / Drive-up Hours:
8:30am - 5:00pm (Monday - Friday)

 

ATM available 24 hours

Branch Manager:
Christian Fajoni
P: (985) 819-1200
cfajoni@firstnbcbank.com
LIVINGSTON PARISH    
Denham Springs Location
1010 S. Range Ave.
Denham Springs, LA 70726
P: (225) 706-1357

Lobby Hours:
9:00am - 4:00pm (Monday - Thursday)
9:00am - 5:30pm (Friday)
9:00am - 12:00pm (Saturday)
Drive-up Hours:
8:30am - 5:30pm (Monday - Friday)
9:00am - 12:00pm (Saturday)

 

ATM available 24 hours

Branch Manager:
Nicole Perret
P: (225) 706-1358
nperret@firstnbcbank.com
WASHINGTON PARISH    
Bogalusa Location
200 Richmond St.
Bogalusa, LA 70427
P: (985) 819-1320

Lobby Hours:
8:30am - 4:30pm (Monday - Thursday)

8:30am - 5:00pm (Friday)
Drive-up Hours:
8:30am - 4:30pm (Monday - Thursday)

8:30am - 5:00pm (Friday)
9:00am - 12:00pm (Saturday)

 

ATM available 24 hours

Branch Manager:
Belinda Adams
P: (985) 819-1321
badams@firstnbcbank.com
MORTGAGE DIVISION    
New Orleans Mortgage Location
233 Carondelet St.
New Orleans, LA 70130
P: (504) 671 3468

Hours:
9:00am - 4:00pm (Monday - Friday)

 

Manager:
Yvette R. Cola
P: (504) 252-4001
ycola@firstnbcbank.com
Gulfport Mortgage Location
3506 Washington Ave. Suite H
Gulfport, MS 39507
P: (228) 214-4004
Hours:
8
:00am - 5:00pm (Monday - Friday)
Manager:
Yvette R. Cola
P: (504) 252-4001
ycola@firstnbcbank.com
OFFSITE ATM LOCATIONS    
First NBC Annex
222 Baronne St.
New Orleans, LA 70112
 
Hours:
24/7 exterior ATM
 
Bootsy's Deli
365 W. Pine St.
Ponchatoula, LA 70459
 
Hours:
6
:00am - 10:00pm (Sunday - Saturday)
 
Daiquiri Delights
63525 Hwy 1090
Pearl River, LA 70452
 
Hours:
24/7 exterior ATM
 
Lakeway
3900 Causeway Blvd
Metairie, LA 70002
 
Hours:
6
:00am - 7:00pm (Monday - Friday)
 
Washington Parish Courthouse
908 Washington
Franklinton, LA 70438
 
Hours:
8
:00am - 4:30pm (Monday - Friday)
 
Louisiana Heart Hospital
64030 Louisiana 434
Lacombe, LA 70445
Hours:
24/7 interior ATM